Cargando Eventos

« Todos los Eventos

  • Este evento ha pasado.

Coincide

6 diciembre, 2018 @16:30 - 20:00

 

  6 de diciembre/16:30 GMT:

  • 10:30 Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, México, Nicaragua 
  • 11:30 Colombia, Ecuador, Panamá, Perú
  • 12:30 Bolivia, Puerto Rico, República Dominicana, Venezuela
  • 13:30 Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay
  • 14:30 Brasil

Detalles

Fecha:
6 diciembre, 2018
Hora:
16:30 - 20:00